Welcome 1st June.

          I should have done this earlier but better late than never. Today, 1st June, is a remarkable day. It is the only month in 2015 that has the first day start on a Monday. I know we most times dread Mondays but relax, this is not an “in your face” post. I have thought of this day and come to the conclusion that it is no ordinary day.  Days like this are rare. Today marks the beginning of the sixth month of the year and then we enter the second half of the year.

           I know someone’s heart just skipped. Relax. I am not witch hunting anymore. If I were, I would start with myself.  We want to inspire your Mondays. All you have to do is to keep a date work us every Monday to be motivated and repositioned for a fruitful week..

Consider these lines.
    

“We ask self-centered goals like What do I want to be? What should I do with my life? What are my goals, my ambitions, my dreams for my future?

  “The Purpose Driven Life”
     Rick Warren.

This week we will be talking Goals and Purposes. You have heard all about them abi? Not quite. Relax. Grab a glass of whatever it is you are drinking as we soar.

One response to “Welcome 1st June.

Talk to me

