The time is now.

Hi, it has been a while. Since I reconnected with my writing self, the days seem longer when I don’t write. This is going to be a short note, an apology sort of. I had great plans and still have but life keeps coming in between.  I am sorry I have not kept the stories coming as they form in my head. I am sorry I have not disciplined myself enough to hold my turf. I don’t want to say too many ‘I am sorrys’.

All I want to say is I am ready to be a better me. I am ready to keep stirring the pot(thanks to a post I just read and reblogged). So, this week is promising. Ideas are turning and will burst forth by the grace of God. I promise to be a good girl this time around.

 

 

Talk to me

