ONE LOVELY BLOG AWARD:FOR TIMELESSWHEEL

. One Lovely Blog Award

2016-02-03-16.27.09.jpg.jpg

I was nominated for this award by  timelesswheel.  This is my first nominations since I started blogging and the kind gesture blew my mind away. I am always inspired by the deep truths shared by Timeless expressions. I don’t know if the timeline for this has gone by but I said I must do this. I will not nominate anyone because I am sure the door has closed but I will talk about myself.

 

SEVEN THINGS ABOUT ME:

  1. I procrastinate a lot, which is why I am doing this post just today after almost a month or thereabout.
  2. I think I have a mandate to save my world, only I don’t know where to start .
  3. I can’t kill an animal larger than ants, not even a chicken or rat. It is worse if I have reared the animals myself. I won’t even want to eat them if I can avoid it.
  4. I love adventures. I love exploring things, even though I rarely get the opportunity to do so.
  5. I love the outdoors. It brings out the little girl in me.
  6. I  am a  Giver and love good company. I love to laugh and be merry. I love good surprises. I am an optimist.
  7. I am self conscious and it sometimes, inhibits me from enjoying life as it comes.

 

***Why didn’t I do this since? I had fun writing about me. Maybe, the self consciousness is losing it’s grip day by day. Thanks @Timelesswheel. Forgive my delay.

Rules:

  • You must thank the person who nominated you and includes a link to their blog.
  • You must list the rules and display the award.
  • You must add 7 facts about yourself.
  • You must nominate 15 other bloggers and leave a comment on one of their posts to let them know they have been nominated
Talk to me

